

TSOGO SUN LIMITED

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa Registration number: 1989/002108/06

Share code: TSG JSE Alpha code: TSGI ISIN: ZAE000273116

("Tsogo Sun" or "the Company")

CHANGES TO THE COMPANY'S BOARD

In compliance with the requirements of paragraph 3.59 of the Listings Requirements, and paragraph 6.42 of the Debt and Specialist Securities Listings Requirements, shareholders and noteholders are advised that Mr Gregory Lunga has resigned as executive director and Chief Financial Officer of the Company with effect from 2 June 2025.

Mr Chris du Toit, an existing executive director of the Company (who is a CA (SA) and FCMA), will serve as Financial Director of the Company until a new appointment is made.

The board of directors would like to thank Mr Lunga for his service to the Group over the years and wishes him well for the future.

FOURWAYS 2 June 2025

EQUITY SPONSOR:

Investec Bank Limited,

DEBT SPONSOR:

Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited,

www.tsogosun.com