Zeda Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) Registration number: 2022/493042/06 JSE share code: ZZD ISIN: ZAE000315768 ("Zeda" or the "Company")

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Shareholders are advised that the voting results for the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of Zeda held virtually on Wednesday, 19 February 2025 were as follows:

Resolution	For** %	Against** %	Abstained*** %	Number of ordinary shares voted	As a percentage of ordinary shares in issue* %
Ordinary resolution 1: Re-election of directors					
Ordinary resolution 1.1: Re-election of Lwazi Bam as a director	99,99%	0,01%	0,01%	135 118 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 1.2: Re-election of Ngao Motsei as a director	100,00%	0,00%	0,01%	135 118 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 1.3: Election of Donald Wilson as a director	99,99%	0,01%	0,01%	135 118 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 2: Appointment of the members of the Audit Committee					
Ordinary resolution 2.1: Appointment of Xoliswa Kakana as a member of the Audit Committee	98,08%	1,92%	0,01%	135 118 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 2.2: Appointment of Yolanda Miya as a member of the Audit Committee	100,00%	0,00%	0,01%	135 118 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 2.3: Appointment Marna Roets as a member of the Audit Committee	99,99%	0,01%	0,01%	135 118 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 2.4: Election of Donald Wilson as a member of the Audit Committee	99,99%	0,01%	0,01%	135 118 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 3: Reappointment of the independent external auditor	100,00%	0,00%	0,01%	135 109 121	71,24%
Ordinary resolution 4: Approval of the remuneration policy and implementation report					

Ordinary resolution 4.1: Non-binding advisory vote on remuneration policy	92,10%	7,90%	0,01%	135 113 274	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 4.2: Non-binding advisory vote on remuneration implementation report	92,10%	7,90%	0,01%	135 113 274	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 5: General authority to place 5% of the unissued ordinary shares under the directors' control	86,40%	13,60%	0,01%	135 117 027	71,25%
Ordinary resolution 6: Signature of documents	100,00%	0,00%	0,01%	135 118 035	71,25%
Special resolution 1: Approval of non-executive directors' fees					
1.1 Chairman (all- inclusive fee)	87,39%	12,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.2 Board members annual retainer	93,37%	6,63%	0,01%	135 113 766	71,25%
1.3 Chairman of the Audit Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.4 Members of the Audit Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.5 Chairman of the Information Technology and Risk Committee	87,41%	12,59%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.6 Members of the Information Technology and Risk Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.7 Chairman of the Remuneration Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.8 Members of the Remuneration Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.9 Chairman of the Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 120 773	71,25%
1.10 Members of the Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 120 773	71,25%
1.11 Chairman of the Nomination Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.12 Members of the Nomination Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.13 Chairman of the Investment and Transactions Committee	87,41%	12,59%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%

1.14 Member of the Investment and Transactions Committee	93,39%	6,61%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
1.15 Non-executive directors for their attendance at any ad hoc meetings	91,40%	8,60%	0,01%	135 118 527	71,25%
Special resolution 2: Authority to provide loans and other financial assistance to related and inter-related companies	99,55%	0,45%	0,01%	135 118 227	71,25%
Special resolution 3: General authority to acquire and/or repurchase ordinary shares	100,00%	0,00%	0,01%	135 118 227	71,25%

* Based on 189 641 787 ordinary shares in issue as at the date of the AGM.

** In relation to the total number of ordinary shares voted at the AGM.

*** In relation to the total number of ordinary shares in issue as at the date of the AGM.

19 February 2025

Sponsor

Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited