Finbond Group Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 2001/015761/06) Share code: FGL ISIN: ZAE000138095

('Finbond' or 'the Company')

Changes to the Compositions of the Risk Committee and Investment Committee

In compliance with section 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the Johannesburg Stock Exchange, shareholders are advised that Mr Sean Riskowitz (Non-Executive Director) has been appointed as a member of the Finbond Risk Committee and will replace Adv Neville Melville (Independent Non-Executive Director) on the Finbond Investment Committee, effective 4 October 2024.

The compositions of the Risk Committee and Investment Committee following the changes are set out below.

Risk Committee Members:

- Mr Piet Naudé Independent Non-Executive Director
- Mr Danie Pentz Independent Non-Executive Director
- Adv Neville Melville Independent Non-Executive Director
- Mr Sean Riskowitz Non-Executive Director

Investment Committee Members:

- Mr Piet Naudé Independent Non-Executive Director
- Mr Danie Pentz Independent Non-Executive Director
- Mr Sean Riskowitz Non-Executive Director

Pretoria

4 October 2024

Sponsor: African Bank Limited (Business and Commercial Banking Division)