OCEANA GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 1939/001730/06)

JSE / A2X share code: OCE NSX share code: OCG ISIN: ZAE000025284

("Oceana" or "the Company")

NOTIFICATION OF CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF OCEANA'S SOCIAL, ETHICS AND TRANSFORMATION COMMITTEE ("SETCOM")

In accordance with paragraphs 3.59 of the Equity Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited, the Board of Directors of the Company wishes to advise shareholders that Ms Pooven Viranna has been appointed as a member of its Social, Ethics & Transformation Committee with effect from 10 September 2024.

Accordingly, the SETCOM will be comprised as follows:

- Ms Nomahlubi Simamane (Chairperson of the Committee, Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms Thoko Mokgosi-Mwantembe (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms Lesego Sennelo (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Ms Pooven Viranna (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Nisaar Pangarker (Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Neville Brink (Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director)

All other Board Committees remain unchanged.

Cape Town
11 September 2024

JSE Sponsor

The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited