HULAMIN LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) Registration number 1940/013924/06

JSE Code: HLM ISIN: ZAE000096210

("Hulamin", the "Group" or the "Company")



CHANGE TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE RISK COMMITTEE

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(c) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, the board of directors of the Company ("the Board") advises shareholders that Mr Thabo Leeuw has resigned as a member of Hulamin's Risk Committee ("Risk Committee") and Mr Geoff Watson was appointed as a member thereof with effect from 16 August 2024.

The Risk Committee membership is now as follows:

- Dr B Mehlomakulu (Chairperson)
- Mr N Maharajh
- Mr GHM Watson

Pietermaritzburg 19 August 2024

Sponsor

Questco questco

Questco Corporate Advisory Proprietary Limited