BURSTONE GROUP LIMITED

(Previously Investec Property Fund) Approved as a REIT by the JSE Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa Registration number: 2008/011366/06

Share code: BTN Bond code: BTNI ISIN: ZAE000180915

("Burstone")

Results of the Annual General Meeting held on 15 August 2024

Shareholders are advised that at the 2024 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Burstone held in person and by electronic participation on 15 August 2024, all the resolutions set out in the notice and proposed at the meeting were passed, without modification, by the requisite majority of shareholders.

The resolutions were voted on as follows:

		% of issued share capital	
Total number of shares present/represented including proxies at the meeting		76%	610 743 127
	Votes in Favour	Votes Against	Abstentions*
Ordinary Resolution Number 1 – Election of PA Theodosiou as a Director	589 854 096	19 241 709	1 647 322
	96.84%	3.16%	0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 2 – Re-election of NP Riley as a Director	608 886 994 99.97%	208 811 0.03%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 3 – Re-election of DC Moephuli as a Director	589 845 583 96.84%	19 250 222 3.16%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 4 – Election of DC Moephuli as member of Audit and Risk Committee	589 845 583 96.84%	19 250 222 3.16%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 5 – Election of RG Tomlinson as member of Audit and Risk Committee	569 678 340 93.53%	39 417 465 6.47%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 6 – Election of PA Theodosiou as member of Audit and Risk Committee	589 854 096 96.84%	19 241 709 3.16%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 7 – Re-appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc as external auditors	589 609 147 99.96%	234 949 0.04%	20 889 031 2.60%

Ordinary Resolution Number 8 – Directors' and Company Secretary Authority to take action in respect of the resolutions approved by shareholders	609 085 605 100%	0.00%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 9 – Specific Authority to Directors to allot and issue shares in relation to a Dividend Re-Investment Plan	608 982 057 99.98%	103 748 0.02%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 10 – Directors' authority to allot and issue authorised but unissued shares	588 726 644 96.66%	20 359 161 3.34%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution Number 11 - Non-binding advisory vote on the Remuneration Policy of the company	523 856 278 86.01%	85 229 527 13.99%	1 647 322 0.20%
Ordinary Resolution 12 – Non-binding advisory vote on the implementation of the Remuneration policy of the company	468 910 873 76.99%	140 174 932 23.01%	1 647 322 0.20%
Special Resolution Number 1 – Directors' authority to allot and issue shares for cash in respect of 5% of the shares in issue	577 840 238 94.87%	31 245 567 5.13%	1 647 322 0.20%
Special Resolution Number 2 – Directors' general authority to acquire shares	586 428 227 96.28%	22 657 578 5.13%	1 647 322 0.20%
Special Resolution Number 3 – Non-Executive Directors' remuneration	497 655 365 81.71%	111 430 440 18.29%	1 647 322 0.20%
Special Resolution Number 4 – Financial assistance to subsidiaries and other related and inter-related entities	609 077 292 100%	8 513 0.00%	1 647 322 0.20%

^{*} in relation to the total issued share capital

The special resolutions, to the extent required, will be submitted for filing with the Companies and Intellectual Property Commission in due course.

Johannesburg 15 August 2024

Sponsor: Investec Bank Limited