DELTA PROPERTY FUND LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 2002/005129/06)
JSE share code: DLT

ISIN: ZAE000194049

(Approved as a REIT by the JSE)

(the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

CHANGES TO THE BOARD

In compliance with paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised of the appointment of Tshepo Matlala and Solly Mboweni as independent non – executive directors to the board of the Company (the "Board") with effect from 26 June 2024.

Tshepo Matlala graduated with a BA (Law) from the University of Fort Hare and is a seasoned and strategic businessman who has been involved in property transactions in South Africa, Kenya and Mozambique, with a career spanning 27 years. He has invested in, owned and managed industrial, and retail properties.

Solly Mboweni has a tenure of 30 years in the property/real estate sector. His experience includes property finance, valuations, asset management and property developments. He has worked in funds involved in the office, retail, industrial and hotel sectors. His qualifications include a BCom, a Post Graduate diploma in Property Development and Management, a Property Valuations Diploma and a Diploma in Bank Credit Management.

The Board welcomes Messrs Matlala and Mboweni and looks forward to working with them.

CHANGES TO BOARD COMMITTEES

Shareholders are advised that the Board has resolved that, subsequent to the appointment of Messrs Tshepo Matlala and Solly Mboweni, to implement the following changes to the Company's board committees, with effect from 26 June 2024:

Audit Committee

Mrs Sindi Zilwa Mr. Brett Copans Mr. Solly Mboweni

Remuneration Committee

Ms Phumzile Langeni Mr. Solly Mboweni Mrs Sindi Zilwa

Asset Liability and Investment Committee

Ms. Phumzile Langeni Mr. Brett Copans Mr. Tshepo Matlala Mr. Solly Mboweni

Risk and Compliance Committee

Mrs. Sindi Zilwa Ms. Sibongile Masinga Mr. Brett Copans Mr. Tshepo Matlala

Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee

Mrs. Sindi Zilwa Ms. Phumzile Langeni Ms. Sibongile Masinga

Johannesburg 27 June 2024

Sponsor

Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited