10X Fund Managers (RF) Proprietary Limited

10X Yield Selected Bond ETF

Share Code: CSYSB ISIN: ZAE000318614

10X DivTrax ETF

Share Code: DIVTRX ISIN: ZAE000190104

10X S&P SA Top50 ETF Share code: CTOP50 ISIN: ZAE000204327

10X S&P Global Dividend Aristocrats ETF

Share code: GLODIV ISIN: ZAE000254249

10X S&P 500 ETF Share code: CSP500 ISIN: ZAE000268694

10X S&P Global Prop ETF Share code: GLPROP ISIN: ZAE000268660

10X Scientific Beta Multi Factor ETF

Share Code: SMART ISIN: ZAE000269502

10X SA Property Income ETF

Share Code: CSPROP ISIN: ZAE000273165

10X Total World Stock Feeder ETF

Share Code: GLOBAL ISIN: ZAE000297776

10X Wealth GOVI ETF Share Code: CSGOVI ISIN: ZAE000316162 10X Wealth Top 20 Capped ETF

Share code: WTOP20 ISIN: ZAE000320792

10X Wealth Next 40 Equal Weighted ETF

Share code: WNXT40 ISIN: ZAE000320784

Portfolios / ETFs in the 10X Exchange Traded Fund Scheme (the "ETF Scheme") registered as such in terms of the Collective Investment Schemes Control Act, 45 of 2002, managed 10X Fund Managers (RF) Proprietary Limited (the "Manager").

CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Investors are advised that the following individuals have been appointed to the board of directors of the Manager and the boards of its subsidiaries:

- Jade Longano as an Executive director, with effect from 15 November 2023.
- Justine Wyatt as an Independent non-executive director with effect from 20 March 2024.
- Ndumiso Zulu as a Non-Independent non-executive director with effect from 08 April 2024.

30 May 2024

JSE sponsor: Grindrod Bank Limited