Telkom SA SOC Limited (Registration Number 1991/005476/30) JSE Share Code: TKG JSE Bond Code: BITEL ISIN ZAE000044897 ("Telkom")

CONSTITUTION OF A NEW COMMITTEE AND CHANGES TO BOARD COMMITTEES

In accordance with paragraph 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited and paragraph 6.39 of the Debt Listings Requirements, Telkom wishes to advise shareholders of the constitution of a Technology Committee and changes to the Board Committees, with effect from 01 April 2024 as follows.

The Technology Committee governance structure was constituted to assist the Board with oversight of technology and innovation strategies, plans and operations, related to information security, cyber security, data privacy and third-party technology strategies.

The composition of the Technology Committee will be as follows: Mr H Singh (Chairperson) Mr SP Sibisi Ms IO Selele Mr KA Rayner Mr PCS Luthuli Mr LL Von Zeuner

In addition, the composition of the following existing Board Committees will be as set out below:

The Nominations Committee will be reconstituted as follows: Mr MG Qhena (Chairperson) Mr B Kennedy Ms EG Matenge-Sebesho Ms IO Selele

The Social and Ethics Committee will be reconstituted as follows: Ms EG Matenge-Sebesho (Chairperson) Mr B Kennedy Ms IO Selele Mr SP Sibisi Mr S Taukobong Ms N Dlamini

The rest of the Committees remain unchanged.

Centurion 27 March 2024

Sponsor Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited