Sebata Holdings Limited

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa (Registration number 1998/003821/06) Share code: SEB ISIN: ZAE000260493 ("Sebata" or "the Company")

CHANGES TO BOARD COMMITTEE

Further to the announcement released on SENS on 28 August 2023 regarding the resignation of Mr Siphiwe Nodwe as an independent non-executive director of the Company and chairperson of the Audit Committee, and in compliance with paragraph 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited, the board of directors of Sebata ("the Board") hereby notifies its shareholders of the following changes to the Audit Committee:

Mr Pierre Duvenhage, currently an independent non-executive director and member of the Audit Committee, has been appointed as the chairperson of the Audit Committee with immediate effect.

Ms Deborah Di Siena, currently the independent non-executive chairperson of the Board, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with immediate effect.

Accordingly, the Audit Committee will be comprised as follows:

- Mr Pierre Duvenhage (Chairperson)
- Mr Donald Passmore
- Ms Deborah Di Siena

Johannesburg 25 January 2024

Sponsor

Merchantec Capital