Delta Property Fund Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 2002/005129/06) Share code: DLT ISIN: ZAE000194049 ("**Delta**" or the "**Company**") REIT status approved

# **CHANGES TO BOARD COMMITTEES**

Shareholders are advised that the board of directors of Delta ("**Board**") has resolved that, subsequent to the appointment of Ms Sindi Zilwa on 1 June 2023 as a director, to implement the following changes to the Company's board committees with effect from 1 July 2023:

### Audit Committee

Ms Sindi Zilwa (appointed as the new Chairman) Mr Johnson Njeke Ms Dumo Motau

### **Risk and Compliance Committee**

Ms Sindi Zilwa (appointed as the new Chairman) Ms Sibongile Masinga Mr Caswell Rampheri

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Mr Johnson Njeke (Chairman) Ms Phumzile Langeni Ms Dumo Motau Ms Sindi Zilwa (appointed as a new member)

## Social, Ethics, Sustainability and Transformation Committee

Ms Dumo Motau (Chairman) Ms Phumzile Langeni Ms Sindi Zilwa (appointed as a new member) Ms Sibongile Masinga

No changes were effected to the Nomination Committee and the Asset, Liability and Investment Committee.

Johannesburg 29 June 2023

Sponsor Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited