## Alphamin Resources Corp.

Continued in the Republic of Mauritius Date of incorporation: 12 August 1981 Corporation number: C125884 C1/GBL TSX-V share code: AFM JSE share code: APH ISIN: MU0456S00006 ("Alphamin" or the "Company")

## **RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

Shareholders are advised that the voting results for the annual general meeting of Alphamin (the "**AGM**") held on Tuesday, 27 June 2023 were as follows:

Resolutions	Outcome of Vote	Votes For	Votes Against	Votes Withheld
Election of directors				
(a) Rudolf Pretorius as a director	Approved	768 700 034	-	25 075 543
of the Company		96.84%		3.16%
(b) Charles Needham as a	Approved	768 718 916	-	25 056 661
director of the Company		96.84%		3.16%
(c) Eoin O'Driscoll as a director	Approved	792 528 447	-	1 247 130
of the Company		99.84%		0.16%
(d) Paul Baloyi as a director of the Company	Approved	792 528 947	-	1 246 630
		99.84%		0.16%
(e) Maritz Smith as a director of	Approved	792 534 065	-	1 241 512
the Company		99.84%		0.16%
(f) Zain Madarun as a director of	Approved	792 463 247	-	1 312 330
the Company		99.83%		0.17%
(g) Sean Naylor as a director of the Company	Approved	793 506 266	-	269 311
		99.97%		0.03%
(h) Brendan Lynch as a director	Approved	793 502 766	-	272 811
of the Company		99.97%		0.03%
(i) Jan Trouw as a director of the	Approved	793 372 684	-	402 893
Company		99.95%		0.05%
Appointment of	Approved	792 716 128	-	1 055 619
PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc. as		99.87%		0.13%
auditors of the Company				
Ratification of the omnibus incentive	Approved	791 822 823	1 925 424	-
plan for the Company		99.75%	0.24%	

A total of 793 776 197 common shares were voted at the AGM, representing 62.30% of the votes attached to all the outstanding common shares of the Company.

29 June 2023

JSE Sponsor

Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited