Libstar Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)

(Registration number 2014/032444/06)

JSE share code: LBR

ISIN: ZAE000250239

("Libstar" or the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(c) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, the board of

directors of the Company ("the Board") wishes to advise shareholders of the following changes

to the Board committees with effect from 22 June 2023.

Investment Committee

Ms Anneke Andrews, an independent non-executive director ("INED) and Ms Terri Ladbrooke,

the CFO and executive director ("ED") have been appointed as members of the Investment

Committee.

The current membership of the Investment Committee is as follows:

Mr JP Landman (INED chairman)

Ms Anneke Andrews (INED)

Mr Sandeep Khanna (INED)

Mr Charl De Villiers (ED)

Ms Terri Ladbrooke (ED)

Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee

Ms Terri Ladbrooke has been appointed as a member of the Social, Ethics and Transformation

Committee following her appointment as Chief Financial Officer. She replaces Mr Charl De

Villiers following his appointment as Chief Executive Officer.

The current membership of the Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee is as follows:

Ms Sibongile Masinga (INED chairman)

Ms Wendy Luhabe (INED)

Ms Terri Ladbrooke (ED)

Cape Town 23 June 2023

Sponsor The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited