Metrofile Holdings Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1983/012697/06) Share code: MFL ISIN Code: ZAE000061727 ("Metrofile" or "the Company")

## CHANGES TO THE BOARD SUB-COMMITTEES

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(c) of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, the board of directors of Metrofile ("the Board") wishes to advise shareholders of the following changes to the Board committees with effect from 1 July 2023:

## Audit Governance and Risk Committee ("AGRC")

Mr Thabo Seopa will resign as a member of the Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee and will be appointed as a member of the Audit, Governance and Risk Committee.

The AGRC, effective 1 July 2023, will be comprised as follows:

- Ms SV Zilwa (Chairperson)
- Mr A Khumalo
- Ms LE Mthimunye
- Mr STM Seopa

Mr Seopa's appointment will be ratified by shareholders at the Company's next annual general meeting.

## Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee ("SETCOM")

Mr Andile Khumalo will be appointed as a member of the Social, Ethics and Transformation Committee ("SETCOM"), replacing Mr Thabo Seopa.

The SETCOM, effective 1 July 2023, will be comprised as follows:

- Ms MS Bomela (Chairperson)
- Mr A Khumalo
- Ms P Langeni
- Mr S Mansingh
- Ms LE Mthimunye
- Mr PG Serima
- Ms SV Zilwa

Illovo 30 May 2023

Sponsor The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited