METAIR INVESTMENTS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) Registration Number: 1948/031013/06 Share code: MTA ISIN code: ZAE000090692 ("**Metair**" or the "**Company**")

DEALINGS IN SECURITIES

In accordance with the requirements of paragraphs 3.63 to 3.74 of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements ("Listings Requirements"), the following transactions by directors of Metair and its major subsidiaries and Metair's company secretary ("Participants") are hereby disclosed.

ALLOCATION AND ACCEPTANCE OF PERFORMANCE SHARES IN TERMS OF THE METAIR INVESTMENTS LIMITED 2009 SHARE PLAN

The terms and conditions of the performance shares ("Performance Shares") are:

Date of award	3 April 2023
Number of Performance Shares awarded to Participants	680 780
Price paid per Performance Share	Nil
Total value of transaction	Nil
Allocation price per Performance Share	R22.86 being the 20-day volume weighted average price as at 31 March 2023
Class of securities	Ordinary shares
Nature of transaction	Acceptance of Performance Shares
Date of acceptance	3 April 2023
Vesting date	3 April 2026
Vesting period	Performance Shares vest on the third anniversary of the award date to the extent that the Company's performance criteria during the intervening period has been met
Transaction completed	Off-market
Clearance obtained in terms of paragraph 3.66 of the Listings Requirements	Yes

The details of the allocation of the Performance Shares per Participant are set out below. The nature and extent of interest of all Participants is direct beneficial.

Director	Company name	No. of Performance Shares accepted	Deemed value of Performance Shares (Rand)
Mr D. Seker	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	68 804	1 572 859.44
Mr B. Eser	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	28 932	661 385.52
Ms S. Emiroglu	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	29 899	683 491.14
Mr Y. Kaptan	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	24 776	566 379.36
Mr M. Isiltan	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	27 265	623 277.90

Mr D. Gunes	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	29 657	677 959.02
Mr T. Korlu	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	29 236	668 334.96
Mr B. Sen	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	28 570	653 110.20
Mr B. Erol	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	27 019	617 654.34
Mr I. Atay Rodoplu	Mutlu Holding Anonim Sirketi	19 046	435 391.56
Mr S. Douwenga	Metair	175 227	4 005 689.22
Mr A. Jogia	Metair	89 178	2 038 609.08
Ms T. Marcus	Metair	35 105	802 500.30
Ms S.M. Vermaak	Metair	35 879	820 193.94
Ms M. Mail	Metair	20 109	459 691.74
Ms S. Banda	Metair	12 078	276 103.08

Johannesburg 4 April 2023

Sponsor One Capital