## **SENS ANNOUNCEMENT**



NAMPAK LIMITED

Registration number 1968/008070/06

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa

Share Code: NPK ISIN: ZAE000071676 Share Code: NPP1 ISIN: ZAE000004966 Share Code: NPKP ISIN: ZAE000004958

LEI: 3789003820EC27C76729 ("Nampak" or the "group")

## CONSTITUTION OF A NEW BOARD COMMITTEE

Shareholders are hereby notified that Phil Roux has been appointed as the Chairman of the newly formed Restructuring Committee (the "Committee") and Nooraya Khan, Tjaart Kruger and André van der Veen have all been appointed as members of the new Committee, with immediate effect.

## Bryanston

30 March 2023 Sponsor

Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited