REX TRUEFORM GROUP LIMITED (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1937/009839/06) JSE share code: RTO ISIN: ZAE000250387 JSE share code: RTOP ISIN: ZAE000250395 JSE share code: RTOP ISIN: ZAE000250403 ("**Rex Trueform**" or "**Company**")



APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON OF THE BOARD AND CHANGES TO BOARD COMMITTEES

Shareholders are referred to the announcement published on SENS on 27 July 2022 wherein they were advised, *inter alia*, of the appointment of Mr Patrick Naylor as the independent non-executive Chairman of the board of directors of the Company on an interim basis.

Shareholders are advised that with effect from 1 April 2023, Mr Naylor will assume the role of independent non-executive Chairman of the board of directors on a permanent basis.

Following this appointment:

- Mr Naylor has resigned as a member and chairman of the Audit Committee;
- Mr Hugh Roberts has been appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee; and
- Mr Masedi Molosiwa has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

Shareholders are furthermore advised that Ms Catherine Radowsky has stepped down as a member of the Risk Committee and Ms Catherine Lloyd has been appointed in her stead.

29 March 2023

Sponsor

