Mahube Infrastructure Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 2015/115237/06)

ISIN: ZAE000290763 JSE code: MHB

("Mahube" or the "Company")



APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF VARIOUS BOARD COMMITTEES

In compliance with paragraph 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited, the board of directors of Mahube is pleased to announce the appointments and resignation of the following Committee members with effect from 8 December 2022:

1. Remuneration Committee

Mrs Mamoso Francis May and Ms Sisanda Tuku were appointed as members.

Following these appointments the Company's Remuneration Committee will comprise:

Mrs Mamoso Francis May - chair

Sisanda Tuku – member

Mr Khalipha Edward Mbalo – member.

2. Social and Ethics Committee

Ms Marion Dimakatso Shikwinya, Mr. Gontse Samuel Moseneke and Mrs Petro Lewis were appointed as members. Mr Khalipha Edward Mbalo resigned as member.

Following these appointments the Company's Social and Ethics Committee will comprise:

Ms Marion Dimakatso Shikwinya – chair

Mr Gontse Samuel Moseneke - member

Mrs Petro Lewis – member.

3. Nomination Committee

Ms Sisanda Tuku and Mrs Marion Mamoso Francis May were appointed as members.

 $\label{lem:company} \textbf{Following these appointments the Company's Nomination Committee will comprise:}$

Mrs Marion Mamoso Francis May – chair

Ms Sisanda Tuku – member

Mr Khalipha Edward Mbalo – member.

Sandton

14 December 2022

JSE Sponsor to Mahube



Questco Corporate Advisory Proprietary Limited