Super Group Limited
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number: 1943/016107/06)
Share code: SPG
Debt company code: BISGL
ISIN: ZAE000161832
("Super Group")

CHANGES TO THE BOARD COMMITTEES

In compliance with paragraphs 3.59(c) and 6.39 of the JSE Limited Listings and the Debt Listings Requirements respectively, shareholders and noteholders are advised of the following changes to important functions of directors.

As announced on 4 March 2022, Mr Phillip Vallet retired as Chairman and non-independent, non-executive Director of the board of Super Group on 30 November 2022.

The retirement requires changes to the membership of the board committees, with immediate effect and the changes are set out below:

1. Audit Committee

David Cathrall (Chair) - independent non-executive director Pitsi Mnisi - independent non-executive director Jack Phalane - independent non-executive director

2. Risk Committee

David Cathrall (Chair) - independent non-executive director Valentine Chitalu - Independent non-executive chairman Pitsi Mnisi - independent non-executive director Peter Mountford - Chief Executive Officer Colin Brown - Chief Financial Officer

3. Remuneration Committee

Jack Phalane (Chair) - independent non-executive director Valentine Chitalu - independent non-executive Chairman David Cathrall - independent non-executive director 4. Social and Ethics Committee

Pitsi Mnisi (Chair) - independent non-executive director Simphiwe Mehlomakulu - independent non-executive director Peter Mountford - Chief Executive Officer

5. Deal Committee

Valentine Chitalu (Chair) - independent non-executive chairman Simphiwe Mehlomakulu - independent non-executive director Peter Mountford - Chief Executive Officer Colin Brown - Chief Financial Officer

Sandton 01 December 2022

JSE Equity Sponsor Investec Bank Limited

Debt Sponsor RAND MERCHANT BANK (a division of FirstRand Bank Limited)