Mahube Infrastructure Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 2015/115237/06)

ISIN: ZAE000290763 JSE code: MHB

("Mahube" or the "Company")



APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

In compliance with paragraph 3.59 of the Listings Requirements of the JSE Limited, the board of directors of Mahube is pleased to announce the appointment of Mrs Mamoso May and Ms Marion Shikwinya as members of its Audit and Risk Committee with effect from 29 November 2022.

Mrs Mamoso Francis May - B.Compt (UNISA), MBA (Millpark Business School) and Ms Marion Dimakatso Shikwinya - LLB (University of Pretoria), LLM (Indiana University School of Law, USA) were appointed as independent non-executive directors of the Company on 21 October 2022.

Following these appointments the Company's Audit and Risk Committee will comprise:

Ms Sisanda Tuku - chair Ms Mamoso May - member Ms Marion Shikwinya - member

Sandton
29 November 2022

JSE Sponsor to Mahube



Questco Corporate Advisory Proprietary Limited