Invicta Holdings Limited and its subsidiaries ("Invicta" or "the Company" or "the Group") (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) Registration number 1966/002182/06

Share code: IVT ISIN: ZAE000029773

Preference share code: IVTP

ISIN: ZAE000173399

To view the full announcement please visit our website at www.invictaholdings.co.za.

Unaudited condensed consolidated interim results for the six months ended 30 September 2022

	30 September			
FINANCIAL SUMMARY		2022	2021	% Change
Shareholder's Equity	R'000	5 044 472	4 665 443	8.1
Revenue	R'000	3 830 652	3 574 242	7.2
Profit for the period from continuing operations	R'000	329 997	276 301	19.4
Profit for the period	R'000	329 997	661 631	(50.1)
Basic earnings per share from continuing operations	cents	272	211	28.9
Basic earnings per share	cents	272	562	(51.6)
Headline earnings per share from continuing operations	cents	268	176	52.3
Headline earnings per share	cents	268	188	42.6
Net asset value per ordinary share	cents	4 101	3 512	16.8
Dividend per share [^]	cents	_	_	-

[^] The board intends paying dividends on an annual basis by applying a cover ratio between 2.75 and 3.25 times on sustainable earnings. Due to the share repurchase undertaken during the period the Board is not recommending a dividend declaration for the interim period.

This short-form announcement is the responsibility of the Directors and is a summary of the information in the full announcement and does not contain full or complete details. Any investment decisions should be based on the full announcement that has been published on SENS at https://senspdf.jse.co.za/documents/2022/jse/isse/IVT/Int2022.pdf and is also available on our website www.invictaholdings.co.za.

Copies of the full announcement may be requested from the company secretary at info@invictaholdings.co.za.

By order of the board

STEVEN JOFFE Chief Executive Officer

NAZLEE RAJMOHAMED Group Financial Director

28 November 2022

Invicta Holdings Limited

Registered office: 3 Droste Cresent, Droste Park, Johannesburg, Gauteng, 2094

Directors:

Dr CH Wiese* (Chairman), S Joffe (CEO), C Barnard, GM Pelser, N Rajmohamed, LR Sherrell*, AM Sinclair, RA Wally', Adv JD Wiese*, PM Makwana', I Van Heerden*, F Davidson' * Non-executive ^ Independent non-executive

Transfer secretaries:

Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited, Rosebank Towers, 15 Biermann Avenue, Rosebank, 2196

Sponsor: Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited