Telkom SA SOC Limited (Registration Number 1991/005476/30) JSE Share Code: TKG JSE Bond Code: BITEL ISIN ZAE000044897 ("Telkom" or "the Company")

Reconfiguration of Telkom's Board Committees

Further to the announcement released on SENS on 28 October 2022 regarding the appointment of Ms Naidene Ford-Hoon (Fok) to the Board of Directors with effect from 01 November 2022, shareholders are advised that Ms Ford-Hoon (Fok) will be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and the Risk Committee with effect from 01 December 2022.

Following the above, all Telkom Board Committees remain duly constituted.

Centurion 21 November 2022

Sponsor Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited