Vodacom Group Limited (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1993/005461/06) Share code VOD ISIN ZAE000132577 ("Vodacom Group" or "the company")

Constitution of a board committee

In accordance with paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised that Mr KL Shuenyane, independent non-executive director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee of the company with immediate effect. Following this appointment, the Nomination Committee is constituted as follows:

SJ Macozoma (Chairman)

P Mahanyele-Dabengwa

LS Wood

F Bianco

KL Shuenyane

Midrand

13 May 2022

Sponsor: Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited