CLIENTELE LIMITED Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa Registration Number: 2007/023806/06 Share code: CLI ISIN: ZAE000117438 ("Clientele")

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Shareholders are advised that at the Annual General Meeting held today, 28 October 2021, all ordinary resolutions, endorsements and special resolutions, as specified in the notice of the meeting, were passed by the requisite majority of shareholders.

A total of 290,005,580 or 86.49% of the issued shares (335 321 768) were voted at this AGM (including abstentions). The votes carried for and against each resolution are disclosed as percentages in relation to the total number of shares voted, excluding abstained votes. Voting statistics from this AGM are confirmed to be as follows:

1. Ordinary resolution number 1: Presentation and adoption of the annual financial statements.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 494 697	0	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

2. Ordinary resolution number 2: To re-elect Mr. Basil William Reekie as a director.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
286 792 570	1 702 127	1 510 883	288 494 697
99.41%	0.59%	0.45%	86.04%

3. Ordinary resolution number 3: To re-elect Mr. Barry Anthony Stott as a director.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 494 697	0	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

4. Ordinary resolution number 4: To re-elect Mr. Robert Donald Williams as a director.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 494 697	0	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

5. Ordinary resolution number 5: To re-elect Ms. Pheladi Raesibe Gwangwa as a director.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 492 697	2 000	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

6. Ordinary resolution number 6: To re-elect Ms. Ramaesela Dorcas Tshepisho Tabane as a director.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 492 697	2 000	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

7. Ordinary resolution number 7: To re-elect Mr. Hugo Louw as a director.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 492 697	2 000	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

8. Ordinary resolution number 8: To elect the external auditors (PWC), with Mr. Francois Johannes Kruger being the designated audit partner, to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 494 697	0	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

9. Ordinary resolution number 9: To elect Mr. Robert Donald Williams as a group audit committee member.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 494 697	0	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

10. Ordinary resolution number 10: To elect Mr. Barry Anthony Stott as a group audit committee member.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 494 697	0	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

11. Ordinary resolution number 11: To elect Mr. Gavin Quentin Routledge as a group audit committee member.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
286 792 570	1 702 127	1 510 883	288 494 697
99.41%	0.59%	0.45%	86.04%

12. Ordinary resolution number 12: To elect Mr. Lemuel Edwin Dumisa Hlatshwayo as a group audit committee member.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 492 697	2 000	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

13. Ordinary resolution number 13: To place the unissued shares of the company under the control of the directors of the company until the next annual general meeting with the authority to allot and issue shares in the capital of the company.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
286 784 555	1 710 142	1 510 883	288 494 697
99.41%	0.59%	0.45%	86.04%

14. Ordinary resolution number 14: To approve the directors to issue shares under the Clientèle Bonus Rights Scheme.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
286 780 240	1 714 457	1 510 883	288 494 697
99.41%	0.59%	0.45%	86.04%

15. Endorsement number 1: To endorse on a non-binding advisory basis the company's remuneration policy as set out on pages 39 to 47 of the integrated annual report.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
286 780 240	1 714 457	1 510 883	288 494 697
99.41%	0.59%	0.45%	86.04%

16. Endorsement number 2: To endorse on a non-binding advisory basis the implementation of the company's remuneration policy as set out on pages 48 to 53 of the integrated annual report.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
287 292 591	1 202 106	1 510 883	288 494 697
99.58%	0.42%	0.45%	86.04%

17. Special resolution number 1: To consider and approve the remuneration of the non-executive directors for the year 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022 and 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023 financial years.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
286 780 240	1 714 457	1 510 883	288 494 697
99.41%	0.59%	0.45%	86.04%

18. Special resolution number 2: To consider and approve the financial assistance, up to a maximum of R300m in aggregate, to inter-related parties and directors as per section 45 of the Companies Act 2008.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 491 647	3 050	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

19. Special resolution number 3: To consider and approve the general authority to repurchase up to 20% of the share capital of the company.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 492 697	2 000	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

20. Special resolution number 4: To consider and authorise the board to approve an issue of ordinary shares of CBC Rewards of up to R50 million under section 41(1) of the Companies Act.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 491 647	3 050	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

21. Special resolution number 5: To consider and authorise the board to approve an issue of ordinary shares of Clientèle Mobile of up to R10 million under section 41(1) of the Companies Act.

For	Against	Abstain	Shares voted
288 491 647	3 050	1 510 883	288 494 697
100.00%	0.00%	0.45%	86.04%

28 October 2021

Sponsor PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance (Pty) Ltd Registration number 1970/003711/07