Telkom SA SOC Limited (Registration Number 1991/005476/30) JSE Share Code: TKG JSE Bond Code: BITEL ISIN ZAE000044897 ("Telkom" or "the Company")

## **Reconfiguration of Telkom's Board Committees**

Further to the announcement released on SENS on 1 July 2021 regarding the appointment of Mses O Ighodaro and EG Matenge-Sebesho to the Board of Directors with effect from 1 July 2021, shareholders are advised that Telkom will reconfigure its Board Committees with effect from 1 October 2021 as follows:

- Ms EG Matenge-Sebesho will be appointed as a member of the Social and Ethics, Nominations and Risk Committees respectively; and
- Ms O Ighodaro will be appointed as a member of the Remuneration and Investment and Transactions Committees respectively.

Following the above, all Telkom Board Committees remain duly constituted.

Centurion 30 September 2021

Sponsor Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited