ARROWHEAD PROPERTIES LIMITED (Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 2007/032604/06) JSE share code: AHA ISIN: ZAE000275491 JSE share code: AHB ISIN: ZAE000275509 (Granted REIT status with the JSE) ("the Company")

ARROWHEAD PROPERTIES

# **RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

Shareholders are advised that following the resignation of Selwyn Noik as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 16 February 2021, the board of directors have resolved that, with effect from 11 May 2021, the board committees be reconstituted as follows:

Sam Mokorosi will step down as chairperson and member of the Social and Ethics Committee and Nozipho Makhoba will be appointed as a member and chairperson of the Social and Ethics Committee. Alon Kirkel will in addition step down as a member of the Social and Ethics Committee.

Arnold Basserabie will be appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Gregory Kinross and Sam Mokorosi will be appointed as members to the Nomination Committee and Taffy Adler will step down as a member of the Nomination Committee.

Junaid Limalia, Alon Kirkel and Riaz Kader will step down as members of the Investment Committee.

Following the above changes, the various committees will comprise:

## Audit and Risk Committee

Gregory Kinross (Chairperson) Arnold Basserabie Sam Mokorosi Nozipho Makhoba

### **Investment committee**

Sam Mokorosi (Chairperson) Matthew Nell Arnold Basserabie Gregory Kinross Nozipho Makhoba Mark Kaplan

## **Social and Ethics Committee**

Nozipho Makhoba (Chairperson) Taffy Adler Mark Kaplan

### **Remuneration Committee**

Taffy Adler (Chairperson) Matthew Nell Arnold Basserabie

## **Nomination Committee**

Matthew Nell (Chairperson) Sam Mokorosi Gregory Kinross

11 May 2021

Sponsor

