EOH HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1998/014669/06)

JSE share code: EOH ISIN: ZAE000071072 (the "Company")



RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Shareholders are advised that following the appointment of Bharti Harie and Nosipho Molope as independent non-executive directors of the Company on 1 January 2021, and the resignation of Moretlo Molefi and Ismail Mamoojee as independent non-executive directors of the Company effective 20 January 2021, the board of directors have resolved that the board committees be reconstituted with effect from 2 February 2021.

Bharti Harie will be appointed as Chairperson of the Social & Ethics Committee and a member of the Nominations & Remuneration Committee. Nosipho Molope will be appointed as a member of the Social & Ethics Committee and the Governance & Risk Committee and was elected as a member of the Audit Committee by shareholders at the annual general meeting held on 20 January 2021.

Following the above changes, the various committees will comprise:

Audit Committee

Mike Bosman (Chairperson) Jesmane Boggenpoel Nosipho Molope Andrew Marshall

Nominations & Remuneration Committee

Sipho Ngidi (Chairperson) Mike Bosman Bharti Harie Jabu Moleketi

Social & Ethics Committee

Bharti Harie (Chairperson) Jabu Moleketi Nosipho Molope Sipho Ngidi

Governance & Risk Committee

Jesmane Boggenpoel (Chairperson) Mike Bosman Nosipho Molope Andrew Mthembu Sipho Ngidi

Information & Technology Committee

Mike Bosman (Chairperson) Jesmane Boggenpoel Andrew Mthembu Andrew Marshall

Asset Disposal and Strategic Acquisition Committee Andrew Marshall (Chairperson)

Andrew Marshall (Chairperson) Mike Bosman Andrew Mthembu

10 February 2021

Sponsor

