PEPKOR HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 2017/221869/06)

Share Code: PPH Debt Code: PPHI ISIN: ZAE000259479

("Pepkor" or "the Company")



CHANGE TO COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Shareholders and noteholders are referred to the announcement published on SENS on 20 January 2021, advising that Mr J Naidoo had resigned as a non-executive director of Pepkor and as a member of the relevant Pepkor board committees on which he served, with effect from 1 February 2021.

Following the aforementioned resignation, and in accordance with paragraphs 3.59(c) and 6.39(c) of the JSE Limited Listings and Debt Listings Requirements, the board of directors of the Company wishes to advise that Ms WYN Luhabe has been appointed as a member and chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Company.

The current membership of the Nomination Committee and the Human Resources and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Nomination Committee

Ms WYN Luhabe (chairman) Mr JB Cilliers Mr LJ Du Preez

Human Resources and Remuneration Committee

Mr SH Müller (chairman) Ms WYN Luhabe Mr LJ du Preez

Parow 3 February 2021

Equity Sponsor PSG Capital



Debt Sponsor

Rand Merchant Bank (A division of FirstRand Bank Limited)

