Libstar Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number: 2014/032444/06)

JSE share code: LBR ISIN: ZAE000250239

("Libstar" or the "Company")

CHANGES TO BOARD COMMITTEES

In accordance with paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Limited Listings Requirements, Libstar shareholders are advised that the board of directors (the "Board") has appointed Mr Charl de Villiers as a member of the Social and Ethics Committee. In addition, shareholders are advised that the Board has resolved to merge the Remuneration Committee and the Nominations Committee. Following implementation of these changes, the Board committees will be constituted as follows:

Social and Ethics Committee

Sibongile Masinga (Chairman) Wendy Luhabe Charl de Villiers

Remuneration and Nominations Committee

Sandeep Khanna (Chairman – Remuneration aspects) Wendy Luhabe JP Landman (Chairman – Nomination aspects) Andries van Rensburg (Member – Nomination aspects) Robin Smith (Member – Nomination aspects)

The effective date of these changes is 25 November 2020. The Board welcomes committee members into their new roles.

26 November 2020

Sponsor

The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited