SA Corporate Real Estate Limited
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Share Code: SAC ISIN Code: ZAE000203238
(Registration number 2015/015578/06)
(Approved as a REIT by the JSE)
("SA Corporate" or "the Company")

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Shareholders are advised that the voting results for the annual general meeting ("AGM") of SA Corporate held on Tuesday, 30 June 2020 were as follows:

Resolution	Number of shares voted	Percentage of shares in issue*	For**	Against**	Abstained ***
Ordinary resolution number 1:					
Adoption of consolidated Annual Financial Statements	2 144 246 366	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
Ordinary resolution number 2:					
To place the unissued authorised ordinary shares under the control of the directors	2 144 246 366	85.27%	75.11%	24.89%	0.15%
Ordinary resolution number 3:					
Specific authority to issue shares to afford shareholders' distribution reinvestment alternatives	2 128 358 657	84.64%	99.51%	0.49%	0.78%
Ordinary resolution number 4:		0	00.0270	0.1070	0.7070
General but restricted authority to issue shares for cash	2 144 246 364	85.27%	75.31%	24.69%	0.15%
Ordinary resolution number 5:					
Appointment of PwC as auditor and Jacques de Villiers as the auditor partner	2 144 257 364	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
Ordinary resolution number 6:					
Re-election of Arthur Moloto as director	2 090 690 044	83.14%	99.72%	0.28%	2.28%
Ordinary resolution number 7:					
Re-election of Emily Hendricks as director	2 144 246 364	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
Ordinary resolution number 8:					
Re-election of John Biesman-Simons as director	2 144 246 364	85.27%	97.93%	2.07%	0.15%
Ordinary resolution number 9:	2211210301	03.2770	37.3370	2.0770	0.1370
Election of Greg Heron as director	2 144 180 682	85.26%	99.99%	0.01%	0.16%
Ordinary resolution number 10:		00.207	00.007.1	0.02,1	0.2071
Election of André van Heerden as director	2 144 180 682	85.26%	99.99%	0.01%	0.16%
Ordinary resolution number 11:					
Election of Oratile Mosetlhi as director	2 144 180 684	85.26%	100.00%	0.00%	0.16%
Ordinary resolution number 12:					
Election of Naidene Ford-Hoon (Fok) as director	2 144 180 684	85.26%	100.00%	0.00%	0.16%
Ordinary resolution number 13:					
Re-election of John Biesman-Simons as chairman and member of the Audit	2 144 246 364	85.27%	78.40%	21.60%	0.15%

	Number of shares voted	Percentage of shares in issue*	For**	Against**	Abstained ***
Committee					
Ordinary resolution number 14:					
Election of André van Heerden as a member of the Audit Committee	2 144 180 684	85.26%	99.99%	0.01%	0.16%
Ordinary resolution number 15:					
Election of Naidene Ford-Hoon (Fok) as a member of the Audit Committee	2 144 180 684	85.26%	100.00%	0.00%	0.16%
Non-binding advisory vote 1:					
Endorsement of the remuneration policy of the Company	2 144 293 252	85.27%	90.27%	9.73%	0.15%
Non-binding advisory vote 2:					
Endorsement of the implementation of the					
remuneration policy of the Company	2 044 635 550	81.31%	57.72%	42.28%	4.11%
Special resolution number 1: Authorisation to provide financial assistance in terms of sections 44 and 45 of the Companies Act	2.144.221.066	9F 279/	02.20%	6.90%	0.150/
Special resolution number 2:	2 144 231 066	85.27%	93.20%	6.80%	0.15%
Assistance to related inter-related parties	2 144 237 676	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
Special resolution number 3:	2 144 237 070	83.2770	100.0076	0.00%	0.1370
Authority to issue shares to directors who elect to reinvest their distributions under the reinvestment option	2 144 253 076	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
Special resolution number 4:					
Approval of non-executive directors' fees:					
4.1 Board – Chairman	2 144 242 870	85.27%	99.89%	0.11%	0.15%
4.2 Board – Members	2 144 042 870	85.26%	100.00%	0.00%	0.16%
4.3 Audit – Chairman	2 144 042 870	85.26%	99.89%	0.11%	0.16%
4.4 Audit – Members	2 144 242 870	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
4.5 Risk & Compliance – Chairman	2 144 242 870	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
4.6 Risk & Compliance – Members	2 144 242 870	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
4.7 Remuneration – Chairman	2 144 242 870	85.27%	99.89%	0.11%	0.15%
4.8 Remuneration – Members	2 144 042 870	85.26%	100.00%	0.00%	0.16%
4.9 Nominations – Chairman	2 144 242 870	85.27%	99.89%	0.11%	0.15%
4.10 Nominations – Members	2 144 242 870	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
4.11 Investment – Chairman	2 144 242 870	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
4.12 Investment – Members	2 144 042 870	85.26%	100.00%	0.00%	0.16%
4.13 Social, Ethics and Environmental – Chairman	2 144 242 070	OF 370/	100.000/	0.000/	0.450/
4.14 Social, Ethics and Environmental –	2 144 242 870	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
Members	2 144 242 870	85.27%	100.00%	0.00%	0.15%
4.15 Conference and strategy sessions flat					
fee 4.16 Ad hoc meetings per hour capped at	2 144 042 870 2 144 042 870	85.26% 85.26%	100.00% 100.00%	0.00% 0.00%	0.16% 0.16%

Resolution	Number of shares voted	Percentage of shares in issue*	For**	Against**	Abstained ***
one third of annual fee					
Special resolution number 5:					
General authority to repurchase shares	2 144 284 200	85.27%	96.24%	3.76%	0.15%

- * Based on 2 514 732 095 shares in issue at the date of the AGM.
- ** In relation to the total number of shares voted at the AGM.
- *** In relation to the total number of shares in issue at the date of the AGM.

The Company extends an invitation to all dissenting shareholders who voted against non-binding advisory vote 2 to engage with the Company in order to address their concerns on the implementation of the remuneration policy. Shareholders are requested to provide their reasons for voting against non-binding advisory vote 2, as well as their concerns with the implementation of the remuneration policy, in writing to the chairperson of the remuneration committee, Ms Naidene Ford-Hoon (Fok) by emailing the company secretary, Tasja Kodde on TKodde@sacorp.co.za by no later than close of business on Friday, 17 July 2020. SA Corporate will consider all concerns and engage with dissenting shareholders to take steps to address any legitimate and reasonable concerns raised by the shareholders.

Cape Town 30 June 2020

Sponsor Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking