## ARROWHEAD PROPERTIES LIMITED

(formerly Gemgrow Properties Limited) Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 2007/032604/06)

JSE share code: AHA ISIN: ZAE000275491 JSE share code: AHB ISIN: ZAE000275509

(Granted REIT status with the JSE)



## CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Shareholders are advised that, independent non-executive director Greg Kinross was appointed as chairman of the audit and risk committee, in place of Clifford Abrams, with effect from 26 September 2019 and independent non-executive director Nozipho Makhoba was appointed as a member of the audit and risk committee, with effect from 27 November 2019.

29 November 2019

**Sponsor** 

