

CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIRMAN

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(c) of the JSE Ltd ("**JSE**") Listings Requirements, shareholders are hereby advised that Mr. CA Otto ("**Chris**") has been appointed as the independent chairman of the board of Zeder with immediate effect.

In addition to being a director of Zeder, Chris also serves as a non-executive director on the boards of various other companies, including PSG Group Ltd, Capitec Bank Holdings Ltd and Kaap Agri Ltd.

The board welcomes the appointment of Chris as chairman and looks forward to his leadership.

CHANGE TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In accordance with paragraph 3.59(a) of the JSE Listings Requirements, shareholders are hereby advised that Mr. Rudi Jansen ("**Rudi**") has been appointed as an independent non-executive director of Zeder with immediate effect.

Rudi obtained his B. Compt Honours degree in 1990 and qualified as a Chartered Accountant (South Africa) in 1992. He worked for PricewaterhouseCoopers both in Johannesburg and internationally. During 1996, he joined MIH Holdings Ltd and M-Cell Ltd as Group Management Accountant. Rudi was then appointed head of finance at MWEB, and after a stint as CFO of MIH's Internet segment, a subsidiary of Naspers, he re-joined MWEB as Group CEO, where he served until 2012. Since then Rudi served as independent non-executive director and chairman of the audit committee of Capevin Holdings Ltd until 2017. Currently, Rudi serves as independent non-executive director, chairman of the audit committee of Dark Fibre Africa (Pty) Ltd.

The board welcomes the appointment of Rudi and looks forward to his contribution.

BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP CHANGES

In accordance with the JSE Listings Requirements, shareholders are hereby advised of the following membership changes to certain board committees:

- Rudi has been appointed as a member of the audit and risk committee, with effect from 29 January 2019;
- Chris has been appointed as the chairman of the nominations committee, with effect from 29 January 2019; and

- Professor ASM Karaan has been appointed as a member of the nominations committee, with effect from 29 January 2019.

Stellenbosch 30 January 2019

Sponsor PSG Capital

