RESILIENT REIT LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 2002/016851/06)

JSE share code: RES ISIN: ZAE000209557

Bond company code: BIRPIF (Approved as a REIT by the JSE) ("Resilient" or "the Company")



CHANGES IN FUNCTION OF DIRECTORS

Shareholders are referred to the SENS announcement released on 10 August 2018, wherein shareholders were advised of the appointments of Mr Alan Olivier, Mr David Hugh Brown and Mr Des Gordon to the board of directors of Resilient ("the Board").

Shareholders are hereby advised that Mrs Thembi Chagonda has stepped down as chairperson of Resilient and that Mr Alan Olivier has been appointed as chairman of the Board, with effect from 17 August 2018.

Mrs Thembi Chagonda will remain on the Board as an independent non-executive director.

17 August 2018

Sponsor

JAVAEAPITAL